Lose You to Find Me
10%
off

Lose You to Find Me

4.54 (28 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.54 (28 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

A romantic, heartfelt, and hilarious queer coming-of-age story from All That's Left in the World author Erik J. Brown, perfect for fans of What If It's Us and If This Gets Out.

Tommy Dees is in the weeds--restaurant speak for beyond overwhelmed. He's been working as a server at Sunset Estates retirement community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And to make his application shine, he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. But in exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditions--including training the new hire.

What he doesn't expect is for the newbie to be an old crush: Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy fell for during summer camp at age ten and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe doesn't remember Tommy at all. The training proves distracting as old feelings resurface, and the universe seems to be conspiring against them.

With the application deadline looming and Gabe on his mind, Tommy is determined to keep it all together--but what if life isn't meant to follow a recipe?
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 368 pages
  • 140 x 210mm | 454g
  • English
  • 0063055023
  • 9780063055025
  • 1,646,596

Rating details

28 ratings
4.54 out of 5 stars
5 79% (22)
4 11% (3)
3 0% (0)
2 7% (2)
1 4% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X