Lord Ferrister Stays on Track

Lord Ferrister Stays on Track : Book Six of the Lord Ferrister Books

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


About the Book In this sixth and final book of the series we join Lord Ferrister, Lady Jennifer and their friends as the eagerly awaited miniature railway is opened, with Lord Ferrister as the main driver. Team Jennifer is born as Lady Jennifer gets behind the wheel of her vintage MG on a racetrack again. An animal pageant is arranged but the animals turn out to have ideas of their own for how the event should go. Come with us to Ferrister Hall once again and meet all your old friends as they put on an unforgettable Performing Arts Festival.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 144 pages
  • 133.35 x 203.2 x 8.38mm | 222.26g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • English
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1508497079
  • 9781508497073

About Anthony Molyneux

About the Author Anthony Molyneux is a father, grandfather and great-grandfather who has written for children for many years. Anthony believes that there is a market for traditional stories for young people and has written his Lord Ferrister stories about believable characters, who know how to enjoy themselves whilst upholding the traditional values of friendship, loyalty, respect and teamwork. He has also written a series of Albert the Cat stories for children in the Year 4 to Year 6 group and is the author of the Redstart(TM) Business Guides.show more