The Loop

The Loop

3.9 (3,607 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA
series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE
RUNNER.
'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will
leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York
Times bestselling author of THE 100


'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY



'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner
should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal
measure.' OBSERVER


Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two
years.


A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine
is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought
to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.


Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered
in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.



On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning:
breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save
himself - and the world ...





The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy:
a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike


Prison Break meets 1984 in
this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans
of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner


Film/TV rights optioned by Lime Pictures and Black
Mirror producer Louise Sutton

Continue the adventure with book 2: The Block
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 384 pages
  • 137 x 199 x 26mm | 290g
  • Somerset, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781912626557
  • 108,033

Rating details

3,607 ratings
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 32% (1,152)
4 36% (1,289)
3 24% (870)
2 7% (236)
1 2% (60)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X