The Long Shadow

The Long Shadow

4 (113 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$16.75

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

The Long Shadow is compelling historical novel which tells the human story of the Eastern campaign in Salonika and will appeal to readers of The Island and The Thread.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 480 pages
  • 138 x 216 x 38mm | 619.99g
  • Matador
  • Market Harborough, United Kingdom
  • English
  • UK ed.
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1783060549
  • 9781783060542
  • 2,825,261

Review quote

`Immensely impressed by this novel, especially the Greek scenes. It's a marvellously accomplished book.' -- Colin Wilson
show more

Rating details

113 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 34% (38)
4 40% (45)
3 23% (26)
2 1% (1)
1 3% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X