Little Red's Autumn Adventure

Little Red's Autumn Adventure

2.96 (28 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


It is a splendid autumn afternoon at Buttercup Cottage. After Little Red and her friends set off on their way to the Great Harvest Festival, they happen on two little mice who've lost their way. Little Red shrinks down to their size and offers to lend a hand. With the help of her dear friends, it's Little Red to the rescue as she helps the mice find their mother in time for everyone to enjoy a splendiferous time at the festival!
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 40 pages
  • 234 x 288 x 14mm | 458.13g
  • New York, NY, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0689843410
  • 9780689843419

About Duchess of York Sarah Ferguson

Sarah Ferguson, The Duchess of York, is the author of many books for children, including the Little Red series and Tea for Ruby, illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser. The Duchess is a devoted spokesperson for many charitable organizations, including Chances for Children. She has two daughters, Princess Beatrice and Princess Eugenie. Sam Williams is the author, illustrator, and designer of numerous picture books for young children, including the Little Red series by the Duchess of York. He lives with his family in Hertfordshire, England.
show more

Rating details

28 ratings
2.96 out of 5 stars
5 7% (2)
4 21% (6)
3 43% (12)
2 18% (5)
1 11% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X