Little House 4-Book Box Set

Little House 4-Book Box Set : Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, on the Banks of Plum Creek

4.59 (111 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Illustrated by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 7-10 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Read Laura Ingalls Wilder's beloved Little House series from the very beginning! This paperback box set includes the first four titles in the series and features Garth Williams's classic black-and-white illustrations.

Based on the real-life adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, the award-winning Little House books have charmed generations of readers, and now this collectible box set brings together the first four books in the series: Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, and On the Banks of Plum Creek.

In these books, Laura Ingalls travels with her family from the Big Woods of Wisconsin, to the prairies of Kansas, and up to Minnesota--all while facing the challenges of life on the frontier. And in Farmer Boy, Almanzo Wilder lives with his brother and sisters on a big farm in New York State.
show more

Product details

  • 9-12
  • Paperback | 1344 pages
  • 137 x 198 x 79mm | 930g
  • English
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0062570420
  • 9780062570420
  • 19,911

Rating details

111 ratings
4.59 out of 5 stars
5 73% (81)
4 18% (20)
3 6% (7)
2 1% (1)
1 2% (2)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X