Little Book of Music Theory

Little Book of Music Theory

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


An excellent addition to any inspirational music library. Richard Bradley has expertly arranged all the songs in this folio which features: Amazing Grace * Abide with Me * Kum Ba Ya * Nearer, My God, to Thee * Faith of Our Fathers * What a Friend We Have in Jesus and more beautiful songs of this genre.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 64 pages
  • 121.9 x 165.1 x 5.1mm | 68.04g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • music
  • 0711978247
  • 9780711978249
  • 807,403