The Lillian Rayne Series

The Lillian Rayne Series

By (author) 

List price: US$17.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Awakening: Lillian is determined to go after her uncle and Julian after the attack on Drake. Cornelius attempts to stop her, as he fights for her trust and affection. A sudden turn of events changes Lillian's life. She is once again forced to try to find her place, all while trying to hold onto the man she loves.Cursed: Lillian discovers she is not who she thinks she is. This new information has made her many enemies. She learns her enemies have cursed someone close to her in an attempt to get her to surrender. Lillian takes a risk to save the one she loves. She hopes to get to her enemies before they get to her first.The Coven: Lillian fights to free Cornelius from his curse. Tension between her and her mother, Victoria, continues to mount. Lillian is determined to find herself before she agrees to be someone she is not. On top of everything else Lillian's newly discovered magical abilities are growing. Her determination to find herself could lead to more trouble for her, and the people she loves.Memories: Lillian is trying to cope with losing her memory. She is trying to figure out who she can and cannot trust. She learns that one of the people who claim to be close to her is working with her enemy half-sister, Eleanor. Lillian has to figure out who she can trust before Eleanor gets to her first.Devotion: Lillian finds a way to regain her memories. She attempts to ease Cornelius's suffering, and decides to take her place among the witches. Nothing is working out as she planned, and to complicate matters more, Cornelius's vampires seek her leadership.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 488 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 27.94mm | 816.46g
  • English
  • 1507878435
  • 9781507878439