The Lillian Rayne Series

The Lillian Rayne Series

By (author) 

List price: US$17.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Hunter: Lillian Rayne, a vampire hunter on top of her game, is forced to follow a new set of rules when the hunters call a truce with the vampires, Lillian is trying to find her place in a world where it is no longer the hunter vs. the hunted. Her hate for vampires has been ingrained in her since the death of her parents. She is being forced to put aside everything she feels, so she can try to make the truce work. On top of everything else the master vampire Aubrey is forcing her to feel for him in a way she never thought she could for a vampire. Renegade Lillian is battling her feelings for Aubrey. She is determined to find a way to keep him out of the hands of the death marshals without betraying her own people and beliefs. Illusion: Lillian is caught between three different worlds: the hunters, the renegades, and the vampires. She attempts to find her parent's killer, but she isn't sure who she can trust. To make matters worse her feelings for Aubrey are only getting more intense. Hunger: Lillian has become the thing she hates the most; a vampire. Now she has to find her place among the people she once hunted. Aubrey isn't happy about what she has become, and Cornelius is making her life more complicated as he fights to control her. Lillian has to decide how she is going to move forward in her new life. Guardian: Lillian's plans are thwarted by Aubrey and Cornelius. Lillian is offered help from Drake and his werewolf pack. Lillian only hopes her alliance with Drake will give her a reason to continue on as a vampire.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 492 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 28.19mm | 821g
  • English
  • 1507872119
  • 9781507872116