Lilac Starter Set

Lilac Starter Set

List price: US$39.65

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band with a big discount on the normal price. Lilac Starter Set contains the following titles: Oh Dear Me, I'm Late For TeaLittle Red Riding HoodGet the FruitGoldilocks and the Three BearsCat and DogThe Big TurnipStop That Robot!My PartyHow to Make a PizzaLook Out, Butterfly!StripesCarry Me!How to make a ScarecrowWhat Am I?show more

Product details

  • 3+
  • HarperCollins Publishers
  • Collins Educational
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0007417993
  • 9780007417995