Light Years
15%
off

Light Years

3.97 (10,248 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author)  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

The first novel of the Cazalet Chronicle, this masterpiece in the tradition of Upstairs, Downstairs takes us to the Cazalet household in 1930s England, when the coming war is only a distant cloud on the horizon. Elizabeth Howard paints an irresistible picture of the family's intimate world.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 448 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 25mm | 566g
  • Washington Square Press Inc.,N.Y.
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • black & white illustrations
  • 0671527932
  • 9780671527938
  • 679,927

Rating details

10,248 ratings
3.97 out of 5 stars
5 31% (3,163)
4 44% (4,459)
3 19% (1,969)
2 5% (464)
1 2% (193)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X