The Light Reapers

The Light Reapers : End of the World

4.36 (14 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

"A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z." -BestThrillers.com

The Light Reapers are a Special Operations Unit who had served numerous campaigns together. They were an expertly trained and elite group, but could they ever prepare for what was to happen next.

Under a shroud of darkness and maliciousness, a viral weapon was being produced by an alliance of terrorists bent on the destruction of their respective enemies. When double-crossed by an ISIS faction, the viral weapon is stolen and prematurely unleashed on the planet.

Now facing a worldwide epidemic, The Light Reapers are deployed to rescue a scientist who may be able to develop an antidote. If that wasn't difficult enough, they also must track down the ISIS faction and eliminate them. All while battling hordes of the infected.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 302 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 17mm | 445g
  • English
  • 1684337348
  • 9781684337347

Review quote

"Recommended for fans of military, horror, zombie, action, or gory stories." -Horror Fuel

"A chilling terrorism thriller tailor-made for fans of I Am Pilgrim and World War Z." -BestThrillers.com
show more

Rating details

14 ratings
4.36 out of 5 stars
5 57% (8)
4 36% (5)
3 0% (0)
2 0% (0)
1 7% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X