The Life Purpose Series

The Life Purpose Series : Self-Discovery: Journal 1

By (author)  , Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas Not expected to be delivered to the United States by Christmas


The Life Purpose Series is a three-part, online course designed to help you on your journey towards self discovery. In the first course, Self-Discovery, you will not only learn who you are but you will also learn to accept who you are. Journal one is the perfect companion to course one, Self-Discovery! Visit today to learn more about enrollment more

Product details

  • Paperback | 40 pages
  • 215.9 x 279.4 x 2.54mm | 154.22g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508622574
  • 9781508622574

About Latrea Wyche

Author Latrea Wyche has done it again! First there was the 'Bruised But Not Broken' Series, then came the 'Green Tea' meditations and NOW she offers an online, three-part motivational series entitled, 'The Life Purpose Series!' Each course will inform and guide you towards a successful journey of self-discovery and purpose. The first course, Self-Discovery, helps you get to know who you are for yourself (and not what others have told you) and then guides you towards acceptance of who you are. This journal is the perfect companion to the online course! Visit to learn more about The Life Purpose Series!show more