The Letterland Storybooks

The Letterland Storybooks

  • Multiple copy pack

List price: US$137.14

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Blending a structured phonics approach to reading and writing with whole-language teaching, this series is consistent with the National Curriculum and the Scottish 5-14 Guidelines. Children learn about the alphabet through characters such as Annie Apple, Bouncy Ben and Clever Cat. The wide range of materials includes teacher's guides, flashcards, friezes, posters, songbooks, cassettes, copymasters, workbooks, storybooks, videos, games and computer software. The series is divided into "Early Years" materials for three- and four-year-olds, "Programme 1" for four- and five-year-olds, "Programme 2" for children aged five years and above, and support materials which include this collection of 20 storybooks, each featuring one or more of the series characters in an alphabet story.
show more

Product details

  • 4+
  • Multiple copy pack
  • 192 x 345mm | 3,032g
  • Letterland International
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • colour illustrations
  • 0174101813
  • 9780174101819