Let the Sky Fall Trilogy (Boxed Set)

Let the Sky Fall Trilogy (Boxed Set) : Let the Sky Fall; Let the Storm Break; Let the Wind Rise

4.57 (179 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 
4.57 (179 ratings by Goodreads)

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 10-15 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


All three novels in Shannon Messenger's "remarkably unpredictable" (BCCB) Sky Fall fantasy--adventure trilogy are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

In Let the Sky Fall, Vane Weston dreams of a beautiful girl whom he comes to learn is not only real but also his guardian sylph who can harness the power of the wind.

In Let the Storm Break, Vane discovers more of what it means to be a windwalker, and Audra struggles with her deepest desires.

And in the final book of the trilogy, Let the Wind Rise, Vane and Audra have already struggled and triumphed over amazing challenges, but they're about to meet their biggest obstacle yet--the consequences of their own decisions.
show more

Product details

  • 12-15
  • Paperback | 1280 pages
  • 142 x 211 x 84mm | 1,089g
  • English
  • Boxed Set
  • 1481486756
  • 9781481486750
  • 10,035

Rating details

4.57 out of 5 stars
- 179 ratings
5 69% (124)
4 22% (40)
3 6% (11)
2 1% (1)
1 2% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X