Legacy of Witches, Volume 4

Legacy of Witches, Volume 4

By (author) 

List price: US$10.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

Description

Return to Whitby and prepare for a scare in the spellbinding conclusion to The Witching Legacy series. After their adventure traveling through time in Whitby, it's time for Lil and Verne to face their nemesis, Mister Dark, in the biggest battle of all. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Kieran Larwood, and Ransom Riggs.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 288 pages
  • 127 x 203mm
  • Egmont Books Ltd
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1405280263
  • 9781405280266

Review quote

"All Jarvis's trademarks are here . . . Will delight 9 to 14-year-old readers." --Telegraph on The Devil's Paintbox
show more

About Robin Jarvis

Robin Jarvis started writing in 1988 and quickly became a bestselling author with his Deptford Mice series and Whitby Witches series.
show more