Kuhlau: Nine Sonatinas

Kuhlau: Nine Sonatinas : Opus 20 & Opus 55 for the Piano

Edited by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?


The Three Sonatinas, Op. 20 can be studied after the Clementi Sonatinas, Op. 36 and are also slightly more difficult than the Six Sonatinas, Op. 55. They prepare the student for study of some of the Haydn sonatas. While several of the sonatinas in this collection are standard teaching repertoire, others are not as readily accessible and present teacher and student with fresh choices for study and performance.show more

Product details

  • Sheet music | 94 pages
  • 226.06 x 299.72 x 12.7mm | 317.51g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • United States
  • English
  • 0739063766
  • 9780739063767
  • 749,326