The Knitting Diaries

The Knitting Diaries : The Twenty-First Wish / Coming Unravelled / Return to Summer Island

3.9 (2,411 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Electronic book text
By (author)  , By (author)  , By (author) 

List price: US$9.61

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisA handmade happy-ever-after!The Twenty-First WishAnne Marie Roche and her adopted daughter, ten-year-old Ellen, have each written a list of twenty wishes - at the top is learning to knit. Like many of their wishes, it's come true. But Ellen has quietly added a twenty-first wish: that her mum will fall in love... Coming Unravelled When Broadway doesn't give Robyn Mulligan her big break, she packs her bags and heads home. Helping her grandmother run the knitting shop is more rewarding than she thought, but the customers seem more interested in matchmaking than knitting!Return to Summer IslandAfter a devastating accident, Caro McNeal recuperates on sleepy Summer Island. Welcomed by a community of knitters she finds healing, exchanging letters with a local marine serving in Afghanistan she finds purpose. Will Caro follow her heart wherever it takes her?Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.
show more

Product details

  • Electronic book text | 560 pages
  • Mills & Boon
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • ePub First edition
  • 1408997819
  • 9781408997819

Rating details

2,411 ratings
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 33% (801)
4 33% (784)
3 27% (661)
2 6% (138)
1 1% (27)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X