Knight Chronicles I - III

Knight Chronicles I - III

4 (3 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


This compilation edition of the startling serial killer diary series presents three short books, complete and unabridged: Book #1, Killing Matt Cooper, Book #2, Killing Sam Knight, and Book #3, Killing Miss Underwood. Book #1 finds FEMA crisis manager by day and serial killer by night Samuel H. Knight falling in love with the FBI agent hunting him. Book #2 puts Knight in an unusual situation: for once, he's happy. This clouds his judgment and brings him into the crosshairs of another vicious killer. Book #3 takes up one year after Book #2, as Knight is now on the run with a newborn son and an assumed identity -- and runs afoul of a cult worshipping his past deeds.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 274 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 17.53mm | 476.27g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1514164388
  • 9781514164389
  • 2,487,856

Rating details

3 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 33% (1)
4 33% (1)
3 33% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X