Kiss and Tell
29%
off

Kiss and Tell

4.2 (259 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Since their dangerous game of truth or dare began, Tenley Reed, Sydney Morgan, and Emerson Cunningham have lost almost everything. Closely guarded secrets, romantic relationships, and sought-after spots at the top of their school's social hierarchy-all gone in the blink of an eye. Now the darer has upped the stakes, leaving another body behind in the girls' isolated beach town of Echo Bay. And if they can't untangle the twisted web leading to whoever is behind the mysterious deaths, one of them could be next. But what happens when the trail leads to those they trusted, those they loved? Filled with intoxicating twists and shocking betrayals, the final installment in the Truth or Dare trilogy will keep readers guessing until the very end.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 275 pages
  • 149.86 x 218.44 x 27.94mm | 272.15g
  • Little, Brown & Company
  • Poppy
  • United States
  • English
  • 0316220337
  • 9780316220330
  • 694,441

Review quote

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed...Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike." ""School Library Journal"""show more

About Jacqueline Green

Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband, daughter, and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.show more

Rating details

259 ratings
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 47% (121)
4 33% (85)
3 17% (43)
2 2% (5)
1 2% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X