By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress toward reading alone. Bears introduces beginner readers to these wonderful mammals. It includes facts about habitat, families, and behavior. Children can discover how baby bears grow up, hibernate, and find food. See for series more

Product details

  • 4+
  • Paperback | 32 pages
  • 130 x 201 x 3mm | 45g
  • Kingfisher
  • New York
  • English
  • Illustrations, unspecified
  • 0753473402
  • 9780753473405
  • 1,032,297

About Thea Feldman

US series editor, Thea Feldman, is the author of over 100 children's books, including several Clifford and Disney Readers. Additionally, she has written and edited several My Readers Macmillan Children's Publishing Group (US). She is a former editorial director at more