King Seized

King Seized : Royal Seasons Book 4

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


Want your Sci-Fi books with a new twist? Welcome to Meridian Wanderings: King Seized, Royal Seasons, book 4 of 4. Ancient villains plan the capture and control of Faerie. Worlds collide when magic is let loose through every dimension and the heroes of the realm unite. Final battles and apocalyptic visions draw together the threads of the final Royal Seasons tale. Nothing is certain and no one is safe. From the vantage point of the sky city of Altorine, evil reigns with the power of the captured Sirens, stolen wishes, and shaky allegiances. The warriors of good must push aside jealously, love, and dreams or the future of everything will be, "King Seized." Read & review King Seized on Amazon and tell your friends about the Meridian Wanderings Sci-Fi book series. Thank you to all of our loyal readers and fans!show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 452 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 25.91mm | 757.5g
  • Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large Print
  • Illustrations, black and white
  • 1507665822
  • 9781507665824

About Kira Cul'tofay

Sci-Fi author, Kira Cul'tofay started working for the sci-fi magazine Knightmares in the early 90s', mostly drawing covers and interior art but also writing a monthly comic strip. For many years she wanted to write a fantasy or sci-fi novel. She grew up loving to read but fantasy was never her interest. Cul'tofay's preference was for first-hand accounts of aliens, crypto-zoological creatures, ghosts, hauntings, curses and UFO's. She wanted to know everything she could about scientific discoveries and was fascinated with fables, fairytales and mythology. The draw here was the correlation between things that were written and spoken of in fables and religion and the fine line between what might be true. "This was where my imagination took flight. I didn't care what other people or writers thought of these topics since I had my own ideas." For almost 15 years the ideas and characters traveled around her head. They commingled with current events and the storylines continued to grow. In the summer of 2005 Cul'tofay began writing Queen of the World. This would be the first of a four-book story arc called, Royal Seasons, that encompassed each branch of royalty as well as a love of the seasons. Her fondness of characters, threads and interconnectedness shaped this new world. She envisioned a series of novels that would be made up of multi-book storylines as well as stand-alone tales. Each story would be tied together by lines that would only be visible to readers of the entire series. Much like life, the novels can continue even if certain figures didn't survive or if a reader had only picked up one book. Expect to see new titles from Cul'tofay that will keep the meridian wanderings world moving more