Keep My Heart in San Francisco
10%
off

Keep My Heart in San Francisco

4.64 (14 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

Sparks fly when two ex-best-friends team up to save a family business in this swoon-worthy and witty debut perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen. Caroline "Chuck" Wilson has big plans for spring break--hit up estate sales to score vintage fashion finds and tour the fashion school she dreams of attending. But her dad wrecks those plans when he asks her to spend vacation working the counter at Bigmouth's Bowl, her family's failing bowling alley. Making things astronomically worse, Chuck finds out her dad is way behind on back rent--meaning they might be losing Bigmouth's, the only thing keeping Chuck's family in San Francisco. And the one person other than Chuck who wants to do anything about it? Beckett Porter, her annoyingly attractive ex-best friend. So when Beckett propositions Chuck with a plan to make serious cash infiltrating the Bay Area action bowling scene, she accepts. But she can't shake the nagging feeling that she's acting irrational--too much like her mother for comfort. Plus, despite her best efforts to keep things strictly business, Beckett's charm is winning her back over...in ways that go beyond friendship. If Chuck fails, Bigmouth's Bowl and their San Francisco legacy are gone forever. But if she succeeds, she might just get everything she ever wanted.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 400 pages
  • 140 x 210mm
  • English
  • 1534452974
  • 9781534452978

Rating details

14 ratings
4.64 out of 5 stars
5 86% (12)
4 0% (0)
3 7% (1)
2 7% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X