Katy Perry

Katy Perry : One of the Boys

4.85 (20 ratings by Goodreads)
Created by 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


American singer-songwriter and rock sensation, Katy Perry releases her 2008 breakthrough album, One of the Boys, which includes chart-topping singles such as "I Kissed a Girl" and more. This album-matching folio features four pages of color photos. All songs are arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords.
Titles: One Of The Boys * I Kissed A Girl * Working Up In Vegas * Thinking Of You * Mannequin * Ur So Gay * Hot N Cold * If You Can Afford Me * Lost * Self Inflicted * I'm Still Breathing * Fingerprints
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 78 pages
  • 226.06 x 299.72 x 7.62mm | 294.83g
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations, colour illustrations
  • 0739056840
  • 9780739056844
  • 769,509

Table of contents

Aus dem Inhalt:§- One Of The Boys§- I Kissed A Girl§- Working Up In Vegas§- Thinking Of You§- Mannequin§- Ur So Gay§- Hot N Cold§- If You Can Afford Me§- Lost§- Self Inflicted§- Im Still Breathing§- Fingerprints
show more

Rating details

20 ratings
4.85 out of 5 stars
5 90% (18)
4 5% (1)
3 5% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X