Karma's Children

Karma's Children : Discovery

4.29 (7 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$14.99

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

After a tragic accident leaves a fellow high school student dead, Krista, Klause, and Kevin Atwood find themselves linked to each other, and entangled in a mysterious force that threatens the lives of those around them.

Their mother, the physical embodiment of Karma, herself, has no idea what's happening to her children--which leaves Krista, Klause, and Kevin alone to discover the purpose of their potentially sinister birthright.

Now, thrust into the gray area of a world that seems black and white on the surface, the children struggle to figure out the true nature of their dangerous new abilities, while getting pulled by two opposing forces hoping to corrupt their hearts and guide them against the other.

Will the Atwood siblings figure out how to control their powers before anyone else gets hurt? Or will they become corrupted by the darkness of their newfound abilities?

The first of a twisted urban fantasy trilogy, Karma's Children: Discovery is wrought with hidden desires, evil in disguise, and action-packed mystery--perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Kim Chance.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 140 x 216 x 18mm | 390g
  • English
  • 1733388303
  • 9781733388306

Rating details

7 ratings
4.29 out of 5 stars
5 43% (3)
4 43% (3)
3 14% (1)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X