Karl Leonhard

Karl Leonhard

List price: US$55.01

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Please note that the content of this book primarily consists of articles available from Wikipedia or other free sources online. Karl Leonhard (March 21, 1904 in Edelsfeld, Bavaria, Germany - April 23, 1988 in East Berlin, GDR) was a German psychiatrist, who stood in the tradition of Carl Wernicke and Karl Kleist. He created a complex classification of psychotic illnesses called nosological. His work covered Psychology, Psychotherapy, Biological psychiatry and Biological psychology. Moreover he created a classification of Nonverbal communication. Karl Leonhard (March 21, 1904 in Edelsfeld, Bavaria, Germany - April 23, 1988 in East Berlin, GDR) was a German psychiatrist, who stood in the tradition of Carl Wernicke and Karl Kleist. He created a complex classification of psychotic illnesses called nosological. His work covered Psychology, Psychotherapy, Biological psychiatry and Biological psychology. Moreover he created a classification of Nonverbal communication.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 152 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 9mm | 231g
  • Dicho
  • United States
  • English
  • 6136764261
  • 9786136764269