Justified

Justified : An absolutely addictive gripping mystery thriller

3.98 (1,185 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 8-11 business days.


Not ordering to the United States? Click here.

Description

"Outstanding plot, unique twists and turns, and the writing style is superb...Highly recommend for crime and mystery fans." -Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



She could feel her life draining from her body, but there was nothing she could do except wait until it was all over...and for the darkness to descend upon her.



The brutal murder of Claire Reeves, a successful entrepreneur, darkens Christmas Eve for Detective Madison Knight, who is assigned the case. Claire was found stabbed in her home, and her intimate attire would suggest her killer was someone close to her, but Madison knows things aren't always as they appear.



As Madison investigates, the lies and secrets pile up and reveal a long list of people who aren't shedding any tears that Claire's dead. Friends, lovers, and former business partners-they're all suspects. After all, Claire's love was money, and she thought nothing of betraying even those closest to her. No one can be trusted, but if there's going to be justice, Madison will need to determine who had the most motive to pull off the crime. But just when Madison thinks she's getting closer to finding the truth, there's a deadly twist she never saw coming.



An absolutely gripping mystery thriller. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Rachel Caine, and Robert Dugoni.

Readers love Justified



"Awesome book from a fantastic series." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"This case was so complicated it kept me reading until the early hours." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Loved the previous one and now I'm officially addicted." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Totally draws you in and captures your attention." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A really good mystery with great characters." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"My highest praise, this is some great story telling!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Arnold kept [me] guessing right to the end." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I honestly consider this series like a favorite show...friendly, dependable characters and an intriguing case." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 950 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 54mm | 1,365g
  • English
  • Large type / large print
  • Large type / large print edition
  • 1989706150
  • 9781989706152

Rating details

1,185 ratings
3.98 out of 5 stars
5 37% (441)
4 34% (408)
3 20% (234)
2 6% (75)
1 2% (27)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X