Junior African Writers Series: Level 3

Junior African Writers Series: Level 3

  • Paperback

List price: US$28.68

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


This is part of a series of stories set in Africa. This pack contains one copy of each of these nine stories - "The Artist and the Bully" by Gillian Leggatt, "Lindiwi Finds a Way" by Eileen Molner, "The Young Detectives" by Yaw Ababio Boateng, "The Old Warrior" by Dawn Smargiassi, "Tikrit" by Chris Burchell, "Hamadi and the Stolen Castle" by Chris Burchell, "Miss John" by Y.A. Boateng, "The Old Man and the Rabbit" by Tracey Lloyd, "The Young Builder" by Gillian Leggatt and "Regina's Dream" by Gillian Leggatt.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback
  • Heinemann Library
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • 043107304X
  • 9780431073040