Jump, Pup!

Jump, Pup! : Level 1

3.67 (64 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.


Come along as little puppy goes out exploring in the world. Along the way he meets new friends, big and small, and sees amazing sites, but can't wait to get back home to Mum. Told in simple yet lively text, Jump, Pup! will enchant kids.


Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 24 pages
  • 152 x 229 x 2mm | 180g
  • Collins
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 0008266573
  • 9780008266578
  • 1,066,311

About Susan B. Neuman

National Geographic Kids
show more

Rating details

64 ratings
3.67 out of 5 stars
5 19% (12)
4 38% (24)
3 36% (23)
2 8% (5)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X