Journey: Eclipse

Journey: Eclipse

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day
When will my order arrive?


This is the officially licensed sheet music folio for Journey's 2011 album, which features all-new songs by the band's longtime core songwriters Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain, plus two co-written by vocalist Arnel Pineda. These piano/vocal arrangements include complete lyrics, plus chord grids for guitar. Titles: * City of Hope * Edge of the Moment * Cain of Love * Tandra * Anything Is Possible * Resonate * She's a Mystery * Human Feel * Ritual * To Whom It May Concern * Someone * Venus.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 121 pages
  • 226.06 x 302.26 x 10.16mm | 362.87g
  • Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
  • English
  • 0739083082
  • 9780739083086