Jonah

Jonah : The Styclar Saga

3.75 (129 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 11 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Jonah is the Vampire who saved Lailah from the appetites of an even darker evil: the Vampire Purebloods.

But to save Jonah, Lailah had to strike a deal with the universe--her existence for his. Now lost to the third dimension, Jonah must find her, before it's too late. Back on Earth, forces from all the worlds prepare for the last battle...

Where Heaven meets Hell, Lailah must make a final stand, and an impossible choice--Gabriel, or Jonah?

An emotional roller coaster full of twists and turns, once again readers should expect the unexpected with the stunning conclusion to the Styclar Saga.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 352 pages
  • 142 x 211 x 36mm | 431g
  • New York
  • English
  • 1250051541
  • 9781250051547
  • 1,537,254

Review quote

"Lailah"

"Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world. Equal parts romance and supernatural adventure. Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's "The Immortal Rules" and Courtney Allison Moulton's Angelfire series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength." "School Library Journal "

"With the obvious, but interesting, juxtaposition of the two lovers one an angel, the other a vampire Kelly invokes a long line of myth-and Bible-related fantasy. The bonus preview of the next volume will put fans on notice that further twists in the love triangle are soon to come." "Booklist""
show more

About Nikki Kelly

Nikki Kelly is the author of Lailah and Gabriel, Books One and Two of the Styclar Saga. Lailah was first launched in serial form on Wattpad, an online readers' and writers' community. Within six months, the novel had over one million readers. Nikki lives in London with her husband and their daughter.
show more

Rating details

129 ratings
3.75 out of 5 stars
5 38% (49)
4 20% (26)
3 26% (33)
2 12% (16)
1 4% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X