The Jim Brickman -- Faith and Songs of Inspiration, Vol 4

The Jim Brickman -- Faith and Songs of Inspiration, Vol 4 : Piano/Vocal/Chords

3.9 (11 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


With a total of 8 million records sold, piano sensation Jim Brickman continues with a volume of songs of faith and inspiration. This collection contains 22 selections, featuring songs from the album Faith (in print for the first time) plus 9 other inspirational more

Product details

  • Paperback | 98 pages
  • 226.06 x 299.72 x 10.16mm | 340.19g
  • Alfred Music
  • English
  • w. music and chords.
  • 0739061577
  • 9780739061572
  • 668,527

Table of contents

Titel: Amazing Grace, Ave Maria, Holy Holy Holy , Blessings, Angel's Blessing (Brickman), Breath of Heaven (Mary's Song), Tis So Sweet, Morning Has Broken, Mighty Fortress, It Is Well, Wherever You Go, Calling, Faith, Jesu, Israel, Joyful, Heaven, Seventh Day, Be Thou Near to Me, Hear Me (Tears into Wine), Devotion, Love Never Failsshow more

Rating details

11 ratings
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 55% (6)
4 9% (1)
3 18% (2)
2 9% (1)
1 9% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X