Jedi Academy
30%
off

Jedi Academy

4.19 (6,300 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now...Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 139 x 200 x 11mm | 140g
  • Scholastic
  • Scholastic Press
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • chiefly illustrations (black and white)
  • 1407138715
  • 9781407138718
  • 11,903

Rating details

6,300 ratings
4.19 out of 5 stars
5 48% (3,011)
4 31% (1,943)
3 16% (1,037)
2 3% (212)
1 2% (97)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X