Jedi Academy
21%
off

Jedi Academy

4.22 (7,505 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN
UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun
graphic novel.

Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older
brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously
denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi
Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just
a few years old. That is, until now. . . Under the tutelage of
Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential
than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be
so bad after all.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 160 pages
  • 130 x 199 x 11mm | 140g
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • chiefly illustrations (black and white)
  • 1407138715
  • 9781407138718
  • 63,401

Rating details

7,505 ratings
4.22 out of 5 stars
5 49% (3,674)
4 30% (2,279)
3 16% (1,194)
2 3% (252)
1 1% (106)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X