Jam with Ritchie Blackmore

Jam with Ritchie Blackmore : (Guitar Tab)

List price: US$19.95

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Players can learn eight of Deep Purple guitarist Ritchie Blackmore's tracks note-for-note then jam with a professional session band! Includes exact transcriptions and backing tracks on CD for: Black Night * Highway Star * I Surrender * Lazy * Since You've Been Gone * Smoke on the Water * Space Truckin' * and Strange Kind of Woman. Also includes an introduction and performance notes.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 76 pages
  • 223.5 x 299.7 x 12.7mm | 299.38g
  • Faber Music Ltd
  • International Music Publications
  • Harlow, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1859094880
  • 9781859094884