Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic
10%
off

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

4.16 (36 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life!
But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 128 x 184 x 9mm | 168g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • B/W
  • 0192772570
  • 9780192772572
  • 1,979

Review quote

The first-person voice helps the reader to connect with Isadora, who may just be the most lovable vampire ever created. * Guardian * Praise for Isadora Moon

Beautifully presented throughout with pink and black illustrations . . . a lovely step up book for newly independent readers. * lovereading4kids.co.uk *
show more

About Harriet Muncaster

Harriet Muncaster: Harriet is a graduate of the Cambridge MA in Children's Illustration, and is the illustrator of Parragon's Glitterbelle books, as well as her own I Am a Witch's Cat, and Happy Halloween, Witch's Cat!, published by Harper Collins in the US. And, of course, she is the author and illustrator of the magical Isadora Moon series! She loves anything teeny tiny, anything starry, and everything glittery.
show more

Rating details

36 ratings
4.16 out of 5 stars
5 44% (16)
4 36% (13)
3 14% (5)
2 3% (1)
1 3% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X