Isadora Moon Goes to School
29%
off

Isadora Moon Goes to School

4.06 (101 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic wand, and the colour pink. When it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!show more

Product details

  • 5+
  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 141 x 184 x 9mm | 168g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Colour
  • 0192744313
  • 9780192744319
  • 26,584

Review quote

Highly Illustrated, eye-catching * The Bookseller *show more

Rating details

101 ratings
4.06 out of 5 stars
5 33% (33)
4 44% (44)
3 23% (23)
2 0% (0)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X