Isadora Moon Goes Camping
16%
off

Isadora Moon Goes Camping

4.14 (7 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal ...From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid - special things happen when Isadora's around! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 141 x 186 x 9mm | 166g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Colour
  • 019274433X
  • 9780192744333
  • 126,548

Rating details

7 ratings
4.14 out of 5 stars
5 43% (3)
4 29% (2)
3 29% (2)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X