Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
30%
off

Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

4 (9 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 139 x 184 x 9mm | 166g
  • Oxford University Press
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Colour
  • 0192744372
  • 9780192744371
  • 95,764

Rating details

9 ratings
4 out of 5 stars
5 44% (4)
4 22% (2)
3 22% (2)
2 11% (1)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X