Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
22%
off

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

4.17 (70 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores
her worries and goes along with the plan.
But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 128 pages
  • 130 x 185 x 11mm | 166g
  • Oxford, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Colour
  • 0192758519
  • 9780192758514
  • 11,841

Review quote

Eye-catching * The Bookseller * Praise for Isadora Moon
This delightful series is beautifully presented . . . A lovely step up book for newly (or soon to be) independent readers. * Shelley Fallows - Lovereading4kids.co.uk *
show more

About Harriet Muncaster

Harriet is a graduate of the Cambridge MA in Children's Illustration, and is the illustrator of Parragon's Glitterbelle books, as well as her own I Am a Witch's Cat, and Happy Halloween, Witch's Cat!, published by Harper Collins in the US. And, of course, she is the author and illustrator of the magical Isadora Moon series! She loves anything teeny tiny, anything starry, and everything glittery.
show more

Rating details

70 ratings
4.17 out of 5 stars
5 49% (34)
4 27% (19)
3 19% (13)
2 4% (3)
1 1% (1)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X