Iron Kingz

Iron Kingz : The Resurrection

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 4 business days
When will my order arrive?


In this explosive sequel to OUTLAW, the IRON KINGZ have been decimated. Their leader, Jason Broaduc, must try to bring the club back to life. Is there anything even worth saving? What will be the cost of resurrecting this once-great club? The answers will take the IRON KINGZ on a journey unlike any they ever experienced. This edge-of-your-seat thriller is sure to keep you riveted from the opening scene to the stunning conclusion... About the Author: Jason Broaduc is the National President of IRON KINGZ Motorcycle Club. What's left of it anyway. Six members who escaped prosecution in the Federal sting operation that imprisoned most of the Club's members nearly two years before are all that is left. They have laid low in Greenville Mississippi during that time, but now they must grow or die. With no source of income, the IRON KINGZ resort to what they know best: Crime. Extortion, Robbery, Drugs, even Murder are not out of the question. In an adventure extending from the Mississippi Delta to New York City and New Delhi, India, the Club will go to any length to earn the money they need to bring themselves back to life and restore the national prominence of the IRON KINGZ name. From the opening scene to the stunning conclusion, you will be on the edge of your seat while reading this amazing account of a brotherhood that overcomes any obstacle and makes any sacrifice to save the name IRON more

Product details

  • Paperback | 204 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 12.95mm | 367.41g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1508559198
  • 9781508559191

About Troy Mason

Troy Mason is a retired US Marine, avid biker, and author. He and his wife travel around the United States on his Harley, logging more than 20,000 miles annually. When they are not on the road, they make their home in Georgia where he writes in his spare time. This is his second novel, originally published in more