The Invasion

The Invasion

By (author) 

List price: US$7.49

Currently unavailable

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks


Book 2 In The Epic Masters of Minecraft Series by #1 Bestselling Author Terry Mayer. Twelve players have been sucked into the world of Minecraft and forced to battle for the ultimate prize. Only one will survive to win the title, Master Of Minecraft. Battling against overwhelming odds, Jack, Jay, and Nathan have teamed up with Natasha and Jethro in an effort to stay alive. At the end of The Awakening, our intrepid heroes were left running for their lives from an army of creepers. The Invasion continues their adventures where they will confront zombies, endermen and lava monsters. Can they survive this next episode in their epic adventure? Who is Herobrine, and what is his plan? Will Notch discover the truth of his abduction? All this and more as the tournament continues in this second gripping installment of the sensational series - Masters Of Minecraft. Book #1 - The Awakening Book #2 - The Invasion Book #3 - The Final Masters Of Minecraft - The Invasion is an unofficial Minecraft Adventure and is an original work of fan fiction that is not associated with Minecraft or Mojang/Notch. It is an unofficial work and is not sanctioned nor has it been approved by the makers of Minecraft. Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch Tags & keywords: Minecraft, minecraft handbooks, minecraft comics, minecraft games, minecraft xbox, minecraft magazine, minecraft secrets, minecraft revenge, minecraft mobs, free minecraft books, Minecraft stories, Minecraft Survival Guide, Minecraft redstone handbook, Minecraft combat, Minecraft building guide, computer games Humor & Entertainment Entertainment & Games, Games & Strategy Guides, Children's Nonfiction Gamesshow more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback
  • 139.7 x 215.9 x 9.4mm | 263.08g
  • Createspace Independent Pub
  • English
  • 151413151X
  • 9781514131510