Insatiable

Insatiable

2.9 (967 ratings by Goodreads)
  • Paperback
By (author) 

List price: US$15.82

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

This is the true story of a young woman's life as a high-class call girl in Barcelona. When Valerie Tasso found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of "One Hundred Strokes of the Brush" and "The Sexual Life of Catherine M", Valerie Tasso's memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 336 pages
  • 125 x 197 x 23mm | 360g
  • Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Corgi Books
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 0552160474
  • 9780552160476

About Valerie Tasso

VALERIE TASSO was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).show more

Rating details

967 ratings
2.9 out of 5 stars
5 9% (84)
4 20% (197)
3 35% (337)
2 25% (244)
1 11% (105)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X