Inheritance Cycle Boxed Set

Inheritance Cycle Boxed Set

4.49 (7,659 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?


Don't miss the latest book from the author of Eragon, The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm: Tales from Alagaësia, coming December 31, 2018! The complete Inheritance cycle, available for the first time in a paperback boxed set! The Inheritance cycle worldwide bestselling saga of one boy, one dragon, and a world of larger-than-life adventure! This boxset includes the books, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, and Inheritance.
show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Hardback | 2912 pages
  • 218 x 274 x 168mm | 4,241g
  • Random House Inc
  • New York, United States
  • English
  • 030793067X
  • 9780307930675
  • 72,290

About Christopher Paolini

Christopher Paolini is the author of three other bestselling novels about Alagaësia: Inheritance is the fourth and final volume in the cycle. Christopher lives in Montana, where the natural landscape has been a major inspiration in the creation of his stories.
show more

Rating details

7,659 ratings
4.49 out of 5 stars
5 65% (5,016)
4 22% (1,718)
3 9% (686)
2 2% (151)
1 1% (88)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X