Imagine Us Happy
26%
off

Imagine Us Happy

3.67 (298 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 2 business days
When will my order arrive?

Description

Some love stories aren't meant to last Stella lives with depression, and her goals for junior year are pretty much limited to surviving her classes, staying out of her parents' constant fights and staving off unwanted feelings enough to hang out with her friends Lin and Katie. Until Kevin. A quiet, wry senior who understands Stella and the lows she's going through like no one else. With him, she feels less lonely, listened to--and hopeful for the first time since ever... But to keep that feeling, Stella lets her grades go and her friendships slide. And soon she sees just how deep Kevin's own scars go. Now little arguments are shattering. Major fights are catastrophic. And trying to hold it all together is exhausting Stella past the breaking point. With her life spinning out of control, she's got to figure out what she truly needs, what's worth saving--and what to let go.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 352 pages
  • 142 x 211 x 33mm | 431g
  • English
  • Original ed.
  • 1335015361
  • 9781335015365
  • 1,295,980

Review quote

"Yu genuinely portrays how the initial magic of a new relationship can spiral into something toxic and have a profound impact on one's mental health...A poignant reminder that love is not always enough." - Kirkus Reviews"Fans of Jennifer Niven's All the Bright Places and Robyn Schneider's Extraordinary Means will want to read this." -Booklist
show more

Rating details

298 ratings
3.67 out of 5 stars
5 22% (67)
4 34% (101)
3 33% (99)
2 9% (28)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X