Imagination Station Boxed Set: Books 1-6

Imagination Station Boxed Set: Books 1-6

4.54 (26 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Expected delivery to the United States in 6-11 business days.

Not ordering to the United States? Click here.


Over 1 million sold in series!

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1-6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.
show more

Product details

  • 6-8
  • Paperback | 768 pages
  • 143.26 x 208.79 x 51.31mm | 766.57g
  • Wheaton, United States
  • English
  • 1589978544
  • 9781589978546
  • 18,637

Rating details

26 ratings
4.54 out of 5 stars
5 65% (17)
4 23% (6)
3 12% (3)
2 0% (0)
1 0% (0)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X