I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!

I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can! : Zen and the Art of Staying Sane in Hollywood

3.74 (277 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$25.99

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

For readers of John OÂHurleyÂs ItÂs Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump and Chelsea HandlerÂsAre You There, Vodka? ItÂs Me, Chelsea, Daytime Emmy-winner Tom BergeronÂhost of ABCÂsDancing with the Stars and AmericaÂs Funniest Home VideosÂoffers a series of humorous and inspirational stories on surviving Hollywood, including behind-the-camera stories with A-list celebrities.
show more

Product details

  • Hardback | 226 pages
  • 160.02 x 231.14 x 25.4mm | 408.23g
  • New Zealand
  • English
  • Line drawings, black and white; Illustrations, color; Illustrations, black and white
  • 0061765872
  • 9780061765872

Rating details

277 ratings
3.74 out of 5 stars
5 22% (62)
4 39% (108)
3 30% (84)
2 7% (20)
1 1% (3)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X