I'll Find You
10%
off

I'll Find You : The most pulse-pounding thriller you'll read this year from the bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available soon, pre-order now.
When will my order arrive?

Description

Chilling and unrelentingly gripping, I'LL FIND YOU is the terrifying new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP. Perfect for fans of Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough and C.L. Taylor's, The Fear.

Emily Jacobs, a nurse, is in hospital for a minor operation. When she wakes in the night, woozy with anaesthetic, she sees the doctor frantically trying to resuscitate the woman in the bed next to her. In the morning, she is told that she must have had a nightmare. The bed has been empty all along . . .

When Emily returns to work she discovers a bracelet that she believes belonged to the missing woman. Soon, she becomes convinced that her colleagues at the hospital are hiding a terrible secret.
What if she's wrong? What if her own troubled past has affected her more than she knows?

But what if she's right?

What else could they be capable of?


Praise for Liz Lawler

'Outstanding . . . a rollercoaster of a read' Angela Marsons

'Addictive . . . intensely creepy' Liz Loves Books

'Pitch-black and devastatingly original' Independent.ie

'A compelling read with believable, memorable characters and an exciting setting' Booklist
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 400 pages
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 1785766031
  • 9781785766039

About Liz Lawler

Born in Chatham and partly raised in Dublin, Liz Lawler is one of fourteen children and grew up sharing socks, pants, stuffed bras and a table space to eat at. Liz spent over twenty years working as a nurse, and has since worked as a flight attendant and as the general manager of a five-star hotel. She now lives in Bath with her husband. Don't Wake Up, Liz's debut novel, sold over 150,000 copies. I'LL FIND YOU is her second novel.
show more