I'll Be Home For Christmas

I'll Be Home For Christmas

3.54 (126 ratings by Goodreads)
By (author) 

List price: US$9.76

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Everyone Loves I'll be Home for Christmas!
'Putting her inside knowledge of the showbiz industry to good use...Get cosy for this festive read'
OK! Magazine


'entertaining read [that] lifts the lid on fame, glitz and glamour' Daily Express



Even stars have Christmas dreams...



Popstar Jessika Malone can't believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she's just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black...


It's everything she's ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he's finally got down on one knee and popped the question!


Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined - will she make it home for Christmas before it's too late?



A glittering festive romance for fans of Sarah Morgan, Holly Martin and Lindsay Kelk. Perfect to curl up with this winter!



Readers love I'll be Home for Christmas
A charming festive romance full of warmth. Well written, with great characters. Read in one sitting and enjoyed very much.


A very realistic, heartwarming story


This book is a lovely story that will have you rooting for the main characters and will put you into the festive spirit!


An honest to goodness, laugh out loud and really enjoyable read. It's full of festive romance, written with a tonne of personality and great warmth.
show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 304 pages
  • 129 x 198 x 19mm | 220g
  • Mills & Boon
  • Richmond, United Kingdom
  • English
  • 9781848456815
  • 1,727,120

Review quote

'A festive read' - OK! on I'll Be Home for Christmas


'A whirlwind of glitz and glamour...' - OK!




'entertaining read [that] lifts the lid on fame, glitz and glamour' Daily Express
show more

About Abbey Clancy

Born in Liverpool, Abbey Clancy balances her home life with her career as a model and TV presenter. She is an ambassador for many of the UK's top brands and has designed her own clothing and jewellery lines as well as launching a range of baby products. Abbey is married to Premiership footballer Peter Crouch and has three small children. I'll Be Home for Christmas is her second novel.
show more

Rating details

126 ratings
3.54 out of 5 stars
5 19% (24)
4 37% (46)
3 28% (35)
2 13% (16)
1 4% (5)
Book ratings by Goodreads
Goodreads is the world's largest site for readers with over 50 million reviews. We're featuring millions of their reader ratings on our book pages to help you find your new favourite book. Close X