I am Number Four Secret Histories

I am Number Four Secret Histories

By (author) 

Free delivery worldwide

Available. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days
When will my order arrive?


The perfect companion book to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories is a collection of three action-packed novellas by bestselling author Pittacus Lore! Originally published as the e-novellas The Search for Sam, The Last Days of Lorien, and The Forgotten Ones, now, for the first time ever, they are together in one print volume.The Search for Sam follows the rogue Mogadorian Adam on his journey of redemption as he finds the key to saving both Sam Goode and his father, Malcolm.The Last Days of Lorien reveals how the fight began with the once-peaceful planet being taken by surprise and attacked.The Forgotten Ones is the riveting continuation of Adam s story, in which he uncovers an incredible secret that will turn the tide for the Garde.You know the truth about the Mogadorians invasion of Earth and the Garde who will do anything to defeat them yet there is still so much to learn. The stories in Secret Histories will help you get the answers you seek, but they will not help you stop the coming war. Only the Garde can save our planet."show more

Product details

  • 12-17
  • Paperback | 406 pages
  • 136 x 204 x 28mm | 320g
  • HarperCollins
  • HarperTorch
  • New York, NY, United States
  • English
  • 0062223674
  • 9780062223678
  • 29,235

Review quote

"Riveting."--The Horn Bookshow more

Back cover copy

You know our stories are true.You know why we fight.You must discover their secrets.You must learn from our mistakes.They are hiding, just like us.They plan to destroy your planet.They destroyed our.We cannot let this happen again.show more

About Pittacus Lore

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.show more