I Will Not Go Quietly

I Will Not Go Quietly

By (author)  , Edited by 

List price: US$12.00

Currently unavailable

We can notify you when this item is back in stock

Add to wishlist

AbeBooks may have this title (opens in new window).

Try AbeBooks

Description

Nathan Lane Covington is a teen who has been through a lot in life including being witness to his high school principal's suicide just months earlier. His decision to return to St. Bernardino for his senior year holds promise with a new principal who does everything by the book, and teachers who know Lane's history. It doesn't take long, however, before things start to go off the rails, and staff and students alike begin to wonder if the school itself is cursed.show more

Product details

  • Paperback | 236 pages
  • 152.4 x 228.6 x 13.72mm | 417.3g
  • Createspace
  • United States
  • English
  • black & white illustrations
  • 1507655274
  • 9781507655276

About Elyse Bruce

Elyse Bruce is a woman of many talents -- a versatile and respected award-winning professional musician, singer-songwriter, composer, illustrator, award-winning visual artist, playwright, and author of more than a dozen books. She balances her time writing music, songs, short stories, novels and plays, and painting and photographing the world around her. She also invests her time in learning new technologies, leading workshops and seminars, and teaching songwriting and marketing courses at the college and university levels. Whether it's writing psychological thrillers or humorous stories in the vein of Mark Twain and Stephen Leacock, children's stories or resource books, cautionary tales for modern times or workbooks, Elyse makes her characters come alive for readers in memorable ways. When she isn't busy doing everything already mentioned, she makes time to create and promote new and exciting projects that engage, involve, and benefit as many people as possible. In her spare time, she bakes chocolate chip cookies which she then generously shares with friends and family. Her cookies are not available for purchase on Amazon or anywhere else online or in retail stores. Fans are invited to visit Elyse Bruce on her website at www.elysebruce.com.show more